Administration

Name: Blane Keel

Position: Superintendent

Phone extension#: 302

Email: bkeel@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 2

 

Name: Adam Friga (2001)

Position: Jr. High/High School Principal

Phone extension#: 307

Email: afriga@oran.k12.mo.us  

Years at Oran: 10

Additional Duties:  Transportation Director

 

Name: Travis SpaneMr. Spane

Position: Elementary Principal

Phone extension#: 304

Email: tspane@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 19

Classes taught and additional duties: K-6 Elementary Principal and Federal Programs Director

Name: Shelia Crosson

Position: Curriculum Director

Phone extension#: 321

Email: scrosson@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 9

 

Name: Krysty HoltMrs. Holt

Position: Special Services Director/Elementary Special Education Teacher

Phone extension#: 341

Email: kholt@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 10

Classes taught and additional duties: Special Education Director, Section 504 Director, Elementary Special Education Teacher, Professional Development Committee, CTA Secretary

Administrative Assistants

Name: Marlene Scherer (1977)

Position: Bookkeeper/Superintendent Assistant

Phone extension#: 301

Email: mscherer@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 25

 

CrystalName: Crystal Todt (1982)

Position: High School Secretary

Phone extension: 307

Email: ctodt@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 19

Classes taught and additional duties: nothing

Name: Jan Young

Position: Elementary Secretary

Phone extension: 

Email: jyoung@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 

Classes taught and additional duties: 

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux