Name: Dana Abston 

Position: Junior High Math

Phone extension: 360

Email: dabston@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 8

Classes taught and additional duties:  7th Math, 8th Math, JH Math Skills, Algebra A, Algebra B, Advanced Math, Spanish

 

Name: Joe Bickings (2003)

Position: Jr./Sr. High History

Phone extension: 359

Email: jbickings@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 3

Classes taught and additional duties: Civics, American History I, American History II, Weight Training

Name: Larry Boshell (1989) 

Position: Business/Technology Education

Phone extension: 

Email: lboshell@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 2 (Coached at Oran for 23 years)

Classes taught and additional duties: JH Computers, Desktop Publishing, Personal Finance, Business Tech I and II, Multimedia, Web Design.  High School Volleyball Coach, Asst. Baseball Coach

 

Name: Nikki Carlyle 

Position: Special Services Teacher

Phone extension: 348

Email: ncarlyle@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 13

Classes taught and additional duties: Transition, Resource English, Resource Math

Mrs. ChronisterName: Kim Chronister

Position: High School/Junior High English

Phone extension#: 349

Email: kchronister@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 8

Classes taught and additional duties: 7th grade English, 8th grade English, English 1, Junior High Reading Skills, Spanish 1 and 2, Yearbook  

Name: CMrs. Daniel-Campbellrissy Daniel-Campbell (1996)  Click name for classroom info

Position: High School Science 

Phone#: 352

Email: cdaniel@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 12

Classes taught and additional duties: Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Anatomy and Physiology, Ecology/Zoology; Beta Club Sponsor, Science Club Sponsor 

Name: Britney DuncanMrs. Duncan

Position: JH/HS Science

Phone extension#: 358

Email: breed@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 6

Classes taught and additional duties: 7th grade Science, 8th grade Science, Physical Science, Zoology/Ecology, Study Skills, FCA Sponsor

Name: Ken Eftink 

Position: Agriculture Education

Phone extension#: 

Email: keftink@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 

Classes taught and additional duties: 

Name: Ethan Evans(1998)Mr. Evans

Position: HS Social Studies

Phone extension#: 347

Email: eevans@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 5

Classes taught and additional duties: Government, Geography, Word History, Current Events, Spanish, Junior high girls' basketball, High School girls' basketball, High school track

Name: Erika Hutchcraft

Position: High School English 

Phone extension#: 356

Email: ehutchcraft@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 3

Classes taught and additional activities:  English II, III, IV and Appreciation of Literature, Tailfeathers Sponsor, High School Asst. Volleyball Coach, Junior High Volleyball Coach, High School Cheer Sponsor

Name: Jeff PindMr. Pind

Position: K-12 Art

Phone extension#: 573-979-1924

Email: jpind@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 23

Classes taught and additional duties: K-12 Art,  Advanced Art,  Art 1,  Jr.High Art, Elementary Art, Art Club and Prom Sponsor.

Amy PobstName: Amy Pobst

Position: High School Math

Phone Extension#:

Email:   apobst@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 1

Classes Taught and additional duties:Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, Geo Tech, Trig/Pre-calculus, STUCO

Name: Debbie Schlitt

Position: Librarian

Phone extension: 305

Email: dschlitt@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 16

Classes taught and additional duties: School Library and keyboarding

 

Name: Joe Shoemaker (1993)

Position: Athletic Director/Physical Education

Phone extension: 310

Email: jshoemaker@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 9

Classes taught and additional duties: K-12 PE, JH and High School Boys Basketball Coach, Athletic Director

 

img_0737Name: Angie Smith (Click name for link)

Position: High School Counselor

Phone Extension#: 2

Email: asmith@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 15

Classes Taught and additional duties: Beta Sponser

Name: Bradley Smith

Position: Music, Band, Network Administrator

Phone extension#: 316

Email: bsmith@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 19

Classes taught and additional duties: K-8 Music, 6th Grade Band, Jr.High Band, High School Band

Ms. WibbenmeyerName: Amy Wibbenmeyer

Position: Family and Consumer Sciences

Phone extension#:

Email: awibbenmeyer@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 1

Classes taught and additional duties: JH Health, JH Exploratory FACS, Housing, Child Development, H.S. Health, Nutrition and Wellness, Adv. Nutrition and Wellness, and Career and Family Leadership. Sponsor for FCCLA

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux